Neil Tengan
Monday, August 15, 2011
Who should i start Kurt Warner or Big Ben? Also, should i drop Sidney Rice for on or drop Pierre Garco?
Go with Warner...he has the better targets and seattle's corners aren't great...F on...h'ell dissapoint you...stick wit Garcon and Rice
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment