Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Do you know Mr. Adam Carolla ?

Adam Carolla sounds hispanic. Since we know that Manny Pacquiao exterminated lots of latinos in the ring that's why this moron comedian is mad to Manny Pacquiao. Hey Carolla you mean these popular sports magazines in your known country(USA) will unanimously pick Manny Pacquiao as number one pound por pound boxer in the world if Manny has a brain damage? If there is a conscience still remaining in your soul, I think you owe a public apology to the Filipinos, Philippines and to Manny Pacquiao. Remember that your parents were also foreigners in the country where you live in. So you have no right criticizing anybody maliciously. Perhaps you know the populations of latinos and Filipinos in the States are almost the same so you better watch out saying illiterate comments just for laughs. I know a lot of good comedians, like Jerry Lewis. His name is in the hearts of the people as a real comedian. But you, Adam Carolla, bear in your mind before going to bed that you are the most illiterate, moron, envious, uneducated,stinky trying hard comedian we Filipinos ever heard whoever you are racist. That wrath will stay unless you beg an apology to the Filipino people, Philippines and most especially to Manny Pacquiao. If you can't do that, go to your colleagues in hell. Remember the word KARMA...

No comments:

Post a Comment